strike one!
today must be for the dogs.. the bloody physics.. can i just say this in a nice way: WHAT THE F**K!!!!!first of all, the objective is so hard even using ing zheng's hard boiled head to hit it, it won't even budge.. bloody difficult.. 25 questions i think i only noe how to do half of it.. the rest of them i just take out my trusty(hopefully!) .45 magnum and started shooting at the answers.. guess wat? by the time dong zhong get my test papers, they will think my test paper is just a piece of junk that floated itself to a bulletfield..
secondly, the subjective.. might i give a remark to the teachers involved: what the hell are you guys trying to do to us? murder us? the questions compromises a lot of things.. not as if u learn heat then one question only heat.. the question goes like heat+electric+a little of this+a little of that.. ever heard of rojak? it's something like tat..
thirdly, fengshui... guess what? my seat is just beside a stupid pillar.. as if trying to tell me if you don noe how to do it, just knock your head against me! that's exactly what i do! u should see the pillar after the exam.. u should see some holes in it.. don suspect anything.. that's only my 'tie tou gong'.. learnt that from 'shaolin soccer'..
haiz.. don noe what to say.. have to take a rest.. prepare for add maths tomolo.. that's hopefully something i can look forward to.. hopefully it doesn't come out more than i can chew.. indigestion now.. gotta scram.. bye!

<< Home